top of page
Osteopath%20at%20Work_edited.jpg

Competence and many years of experience

This is a private practice. As an experienced physical therapist for manual therapy, I continually develop and deepen my knowledge and skills through regular internal and external training.

Personal and individual support

At the beginning of the physiotherapeutic or manual therapy treatment there is always a detailed assessment of the findings and the filtering out of the cause of the patient's problem. Together we will discuss the causes of your symptoms and develop a treatment plan with you to restore your freedom from symptoms and your health.

Your therapy is supported by an individually tailored exercise program for at home, which is tailored to the symptoms and the treatment goal. This exercise program will be developed together with you during the therapy.

We will help you restore your health

Using physiotherapeutic (therapeutic) treatment techniques, we treat illnesses, abnormal developments, the consequences of injuries and functional disorders of the posture and movement organs, as well as the internal organs and the nervous system. Mobilizing and stabilizing exercises and techniques regulate muscle tone and support function and strengthening in cases of muscle insufficiency and imbalances.

This relieves pain, promotes mobility and restores your overall physical and mental well-being:

  • after accidents with injuries to tendons and ligaments or broken bones. We treat these following surgical treatment or after non-operative (conservative) treatment, e.g. rotator cuff suture (shoulder), cruciate ligament suture/meniscus suture (knee), Achilles tendon suture, impingement (shoulder), tennis elbow, golfer's elbow, whiplash

  • after joint replacement (endoprostheses), e.g. artificial shoulder, hip and knee joints

  • after spinal operations, e.g. intervertebral disc surgery, spinal canal stenosis surgery, intervertebral disc prostheses, spinal stiffening

Time for your health

We are there for you if you have any complaints or want to prevent them in good time.

Our therapy puts the patient and their needs at the center of all measures. We take the time necessary to find and apply the ideal treatment method - time for your health.

With us, a therapy session lasts 60 minutes.

bottom of page

Osteopath%20at%20Work_edited.jpg

Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung

Dies ist eine Privatpraxis. Ich als erfahrener Physiotherapeut für Manuelle Therapie, bilde meine Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten durch regelmäßige interne und externe Fortbildungen stetig weiter und vertiefe diese..

Eine persönliche und individuelle Betreuung

Am Anfang der physiotherapeutischen oder manualtherapeutischen Behandlung steht hier immer eine ausführliche Befunderhebung und das Herausfiltern der Ursache des Patientenproblems. Gemeinsam besprechen wir die Ursachen Ihrer Beschwerden und entwickeln mit Ihnen einen Therapieplan zur Wiederherstellung Ihrer Beschwerdefreiheit und Gesundheit.

Unterstützt wird Ihre Therapie durch ein individuell zugeschnittenes Übungsprogramm für zu Hause, welches auf das Beschwerdebild und das Behandlungsziel abgestimmt wird. Dieses Übungsprogramm wird mit Ihnen zusammen während der Therapie erarbeitet.

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Gesundheit wieder herzustellen

Mittels physiotherapeutischer (krankengymnastischer) Behandlungstechniken behandeln wir Erkrankungen, Fehlentwicklungen, Verletzungsfolgen und Funktionsstörungen der Haltungs- und Bewegungsorgane, sowie der inneren Organe und des Nervensystems. Mobilisierende und stabilisierende Übungen und Techniken regulieren den Muskeltonus und unterstützen Funktion und Kräftigung bei Muskelinsuffizienzen und Dysbalancen.

Damit werden Schmerzen gelindert, die Beweglichkeit gefördert und so insgesamt Ihr körperliches und seelisches Wohlbefinden wiederhergestellt:

  • nach Unfällen mit Verletzungen an Sehnen und Bändern oder Knochenbrüchen. Diese behandeln wir im Anschluss an eine operative Versorgung oder nach nichtoperativer (konservativer) Behandlung, z.B. Rotatorenmanschetten-Naht (Schulter), Kreuzbandnaht/Meniscusnaht (Knie), Achillessehnennaht, Impingement (Schulter), Tennisellenbogen, Golferellenbogen, Schleudertrauma

  • nach Gelenkersatz (Endoprothesen), z.B. künstliches Schulter-, Hüfte- und Kniegelenk

  • nach Operationen der Wirbelsäule, z.B. Bandscheiben-OP, Wirbelkanalstenosen-OP, Bandscheibenprothesen, Versteifung der Wirbelsäule

Zeit für Ihre Gesundheit

Wir sind für Sie da, wenn Sie Beschwerden haben oder rechtzeitig vorbeugen wollen.

Unsere Therapie stellt den Patient mit seinen Bedürfnissen ins Zentrum aller Maßnahmen. Dabei nehmen wir uns die Zeit, die notwendig ist, um die ideale Behandlungsmethode zu finden und anzuwenden – Zeit für Ihre Gesundheit.

Bei uns dauert eine Therapieeinheit 60 Minuten.